2013 Scholarship Recipients

2013 FET Scholarship recipients attended the Conference Luncheon on October 30th to be honored and receive their checks.  A total of $5,500 in Scholarships was given this year, thanks to the generosity of Scholarship donors, the annual Silent Auction held at the Conference, and the annual summer FET Golf Outing.

Recipients include (from left):  Kristina Surfus, Oliver Haugland, winner of the Alan Haase Memorial Scholarship, Scholarship Committee Chair Mary Recktenwalt, and Jean Jones.  Not pictured: Joel Stokdyk.Scholarship Winners