2015 Scholarship Recipients

The 2015 FET Scholarship recipients attended the Conference Luncheon on October 28th to be honored and receive their checks.  A total of $6,000 in Scholarships was given this year, thanks to the generosity of Scholarship donors, the annual Silent Auction and the annual summer FET Golf Outing held in July 2015.


Pictured from left are Alex Edler, UW – Green Bay; Mary Recktenwalt, Scholarship Committee Chair; and the winner of the
Alan Haase Memorial Scholarship
Emily Maher, Marquette University.  Carlan Johnson adn Sarah Martens were unable to attend.

The four recipients are now Student Members of FET.  Congratulations and Welcome to FET!