Contact Us

FET Office LocationFET Administrative Office (map)
W175 N11081 Stonewood Dr Ste 203
Germantown WI 53022

Phone 262-437-1700; Fax 262-437-1702

If you have a question about FET or one of our programs, contact the office staff at or email Barbara Hurula, Executive Director or Julie Jansett, Executive Assistant.

Our Volunteers can also be contacted directly by email; see list below.

Board of Directors
Dan BradyBoard Chair: Dan Brady, Appleton Coated

President: Jeffrey Nettesheim, BRP US

Secretary: Mark Steinberg, SC Johnson & Son
Treasurer: Anthony Montemurro, River’s Bend Engineering

Director: Dave Seitz, ENVIRON International Corp
Rob ShermanDirector: Robert Sherman, Kraft Foods
Director: Troy Thompson, US Forest Service Eastern Region
Director: Lori Schneider, Prime Coatings
Director: Mindy Ochs, Western Lime Corporation

Conference Chair: Anthony Montemurro, River’s Bend Engineering
Finance Chair: Clark Schreiner, Brenntag Great Lakes
Program Chair: Laura Mushinski, Allens, Inc
Scholarship Chair: Mary Recktenwalt, Symbiont
Tom Henning, PE CHMMAir Co-Chair: Tom Henning, Trinity Consultants
Air Co-Chair: Dave Seitz, ENVIRON International Corp

Northeast Wisconsin Chapter (NEWI)
President: Jon Fogleson, Hydrite Chemical
Secretary: Sue Murawski, Oshkosh Corporation

South Central WI Chapter (SCWI)
Kevin Lehner President: Kevin Lehner, Env Compliance Systems, Inc

Patricia StickneySecretary: Patti Stickney, SCS BT Squared


Southeast WI Chapter (SEWI)
President: Dave Krueger, EMT
Secretary: Stephanie Hinz, Symbiont
EMS Committee Chair: Lynn McIntosh, ARCADIS
Sediment Committee Chair: Rich Weber, Natural Resource Technology
Hazardous/ Solid Waste Committee Chair: Tracy Pellicori, SC Johnson & Son
Municipal Chair: Steve Keith, Milwaukee County
Waste Water Training Chair: Kristi Linsmeier, The Sigma Group

Christine (Tina) ReeseWater Committee Chair: Tina Reese, Symbiont
Sustainability Chair: Open

Western WI Chapter (WW)
 Kevin AccolaPresident: Kevin Accola, Muskie Proppant, LLC
Secretary: Ken Shimko, Meridian Environmental

WI CHMM Chapter
   Cheryl Moran President: Cheryl Moran, Quad/Graphics

President-Elect: Melissa Bitter, AECOM
Secretary: Jeffrey Nettesheim, BRP US
Mike McCoy, CIH, CHMMPast President: Michael McCoy, GZA GeoEnvironmental
Nominations: Ryan Stewart, SC Johnson & Son
Promotions: Liz Schuller, Alpine Compliance Services
Robert Evangelisti, P.E., CEA, CHMM, CSPTraining: Bob Evangelisti, Robert Evangelisti, LLC