Contact FET

FET Administrative Office (map)office
W175 N11081 Stonewood Dr Ste 203
Germantown WI 53022

Phone 262-437-1700

Fax 262-437-1702

Board Chair/Director: Jeffrey Nettesheim, SC Johnson

President/Director: Troy Stucke, Charter Steel

Vice President: Mary Recktenwalt, Symbiont Science, Engineering and Construction, Inc.

Secretary/Director: Renee Bashel, Wisconsin DNR

Treasurer/Director: Anthony Montemurro, River’s Bend Engineering

Directors: Cheryl Moran, SCS Engineers; Tina Reese, The Reese Group; Patrick Rego, Athea Laboratories; Jeanne Tarvin, Ramboll; Jason Martin, Foth Environment and Infrastructure

Have a question for FET?  Fill out the form below.

Fields marked with a * are required.